Our Customers Come First

 

Quick Response Time

 

Knowledgeable Staff

 

Reliable Service

 

Our Dedicated Sales Associates are here to serve you.

Lou Moon
President
Telephone: (517) 294-9452
E-mail: lou@stevensmoon.com

Bill Watz
Territory Manager
Central & Northern Michigan
Telephone: (989) 239-8153
E-mail: bill@stevensmoon.com
Lisa Stearns - Radiology
Territory Manager

Michigan
Telephone: (517) 204-1691
E-mail: lisa@stevensmoon.com
Corporate Office :
Telephone: (877) 844-3348
2560 Swan Road
Dansville, MI 48819

Mike Ladd
V.P. of Sales
Telephone: (734) 320-9358
E-mail: mike@stevensmoon.com

Denise Bauer Stiebel
Skytron Territory Manager
Southern Ohio & Northern Kentucky
Telephone: (513) 846-3779
E-mail: denise@stevensmoon.com
Lauri Bourne
Territory Manager

Southern Ohio & Northern Kentucky
Telephone: (734) 846-1593
E-mail: lauri@stevensmoon.com
 
Jordan Schooley
Territory Manager
SW Michigan& Northern Indiana
Telephone: (517) 303-3396
E-mail: jordan@stevensmoon.com
Mark Gorin
Skytron Sales Manager
Southern Ohio and Kentucky
Telephone: (317) 372-4735
E-mail: mark@stevensmoon.com
Chris Mitchell
Territory Manager
Central Ohio
Telephone: (248) 595-6656
E-mail: chris@stevensmoon.com
 
Pat Tallman
Territory Manager
Southern Michigan
Telephone: (517) 740-4933
E-mail: pat@stevensmoon.com
Kurt Johnson
Territory Manager
Central and Seastern Michigan
Telephone: (989) 992-1872
E-mail: kurt@stevensmoon.com
Jansen Gollar
Territory Manager
Kentucky
Telephone: (517) 262-9139
E-mail: jansen@stevensmoon.com
 
Kim Thoin
Skytron Territory Manager
Southwestern Michigan
Telephone: (586) 329-9867
E-mail: kim@stevensmoon.com
Cameron Carson
Territory Manager
Indiana
Telephone: (248) 229-5259
E-mail: cameron@stevensmoon.com
Ginger Tallman
Territory Manager
Southern Michigan
Telephone: (517) 740-0062
E-mail: ginger@stevensmoon.com
 
Josh Penix
Sales Manager
Northern Ohio
Telephone: (419) 206-0675
E-mail: josh@stevensmoon.com
Nick Moon
Skytron Territory Manager
Southeastern Michigan
Telephone: (517) 262-9139
E-mail: nickmoon@stevensmoon.com